AWARD	Recipient 2022
Performing Arts & Cultural Awards - Senior	
Outstanding Cultural Achievement	Ben Fereday
Overall Cultural Excellence	Rosie Risbrook
Sports Awards - Senior	
Contribution to Sport	Rosie Risbrook
Senior Sportsman of the Year	Jack Heijn
Senior Sportswoman of the Year	Aimee Bright
SPECIAL AWARDS - Trophies	
Viv McCracken Cup for Outstanding Performance in Multiple Fields of Science	Zoe Wu
Penny Eustace Cup for the Top Visual Art Learner - Outstanding performance in Multiple Fields of Visual Arts	Ema Vodenicharova
Louis Duval Photography Award	Lily Ahmad-Davis
Brad Milne Trophy for Outstanding Social Responsibility (in the field of Health, PE, Outdoor Ed)	Alyssa Manilal
Senior Āhuatanga Award	Alyssa Manilal
Kings Empire Veterans Senior Cup for Community Contribution	Alyssa Howe
The Grant Dabb Cup for Outstanding Contribution to Whangapapaoa College - Male	Olly West
The Stephen Parker Cup for Outstanding Contribution to Whangaparaoa College - Female	Libby Williams

PRINCIPAL'S AWARDS	
Principals Awards for all round Excellence - year 11	Konstantinos Montes
Principals Awards for all round Excellence - year 12	Ariana Hunt
Principals Awards for all round Excellence - year 13	Rosie Risbrook
Principals Awards for Overall Academic Excellence - Year 11	Jesse Lu
Principals Awards for Overall Academic Excellence - Year 12	George Gavrilov
PREFECT AWARDS	
Whangaparaoa College Cup for the Chair of Learner Council	Libby Williams
O'Connel Cup for Deputy Head Boy	Tyrone Marino
O'Connel Cup for Deputy Head Girl	Alyssa Manilal
O'Connel Cup for Head Girl	Rosie Risbrook
O'Connel Cup for Head Boy	Joshua Ahn
Proxime Accessit - Joint	Molly Pearson
Proxime Accessit - Joint	Libby Williams
Masonic Lodge Cup for Dux	Amberleigh Dyer
2023 Exec 5	
Head Girl	Ariana Hunt
Head Boy	William Mueggenburg
Deputy Head Girl	Kano Sugawara
Deputy Head Boy	Cameron Travis
Chair of Learner Council	Tristan Pieterse